RMR Nar-Anon

Recovery Cruise Info Sessions

 

< Back to Events 

Recovery Cruise Info Sessions

Recovery Cruise Info Sessions

309 309 people viewed this event.

Join us to learn about the cruise at one of these 45-minute information sessions:

Sunday, March 10th at 1pm MT / 3pm ET

Tuesday, March 12th at 10am MT / 12pm ET

Thursday, March 14th at 6pm MT / 8pm ET

Miami | Puerto Rico | St. Thomas | Tortola | Great Stirrup Cay

Cruising February 2 – 9, 2025

Click here to visit the official landing page

Email Cruise@Naranonrm.org for more information

See Flyer

Additional Details

Menu Order -

 

Date And Time

2025-03-10 to
2025-03-14
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category