RMR Nar-Anon

Seventh Tradition: It Matters – House Party

 

< Back to Events 

Seventh Tradition: It Matters – House Party

Seventh Tradition: It Matters – House Party

419 419 people viewed this event.

Saturday, June 1, 2024

8am – 12pm PT / 9am – 1pm MT / 10am – 2pm CT / 11am – 3pm ET

Click to join the Rocky Mountain Region Virtual Meeting Room for this event

See Flyer

Additional Details

Menu Order -

 

Date And Time

2024-06-01 @ 09:00 AM to
2024-06-01 @ 01:00 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category