RMR Nar-Anon

Events

Browse carousel or list (see “Carousel View” button) for upcoming events. 

Every Saturday Night at 9pm ET / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

If interested, please email ItStartsWithUs365@gmail.com.

ISWU landing page – https://naranonrmr.org/iswu/

Click to join the Rocky Mountain Region Virtual Meeting Room for this event

See Flyer

August 29 – September 1, 2024

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Downtown/Convention Center
901 L St NW, Washington, DC 20001

Click here to Register for the Convention

Email wc2024@nar-anon.org for hotel reservation

Email wccommittee@nar-anon.org to volunteer at the event

See flyer

Cruising February 2 – 9, 2025

Miami | Puerto Rico | St. Thomas | Tortola | Great Stirrup Cay

Click here to visit the official landing page

Email Cruise@Naranonrm.org for more information

See Flyer

Join us to learn about the cruise at one of these 45-minute information sessions:

Sunday, March 10th at 1pm MT / 3pm ET

Tuesday, March 12th at 10am MT / 12pm ET

Thursday, March 14th at 6pm MT / 8pm ET

Miami | Puerto Rico | St. Thomas | Tortola | Great Stirrup Cay

Cruising February 2 – 9, 2025

Click here to visit the official landing page

Email Cruise@Naranonrm.org for more information

See Flyer

March 2nd from 10am to 2pm MST in the RMR Virtual Meeting Room

Hosted by Rocky Mountain Region

See Flyer

Workshop Handout 12 Steps in 12 Minutes

For a complete listing of Nar-Anon events happening worldwide, please visit the World Service Office Webpage.