RMR Nar-Anon

Monday Grace NFG

Every Monday – 7 pm – 8:00 pm MT Grace Lutheran Church 1001 13th Street Boulder, CO 80302 Enter thru basement door from parking lot Contact: Jan 720-435-1813 NA meets […]

Wednesday Noon

Every Wednesday – 11:00 am PT |12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET Highlands Church 1700 South Grant St, Denver, CO 80210 Please use the south parking […]

Boulder Basics NFG Hybrid Meeting

Every Saturday – 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11:am CT | 12:00 ET New Church of Boulder Valley1370 Forest Park Cir, Lafayette, CO 80026, USA You can […]

Wheat Ridge Finding Hope and Serenity

Every Friday – 7 pm – 8:30 pm MT St James Episcopal Church 8235 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, USA We will be meeting in the Parish Hall […]

Highlands Ranch Hopefuls Hybrid

Every Monday – 6 pm PT |7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm ET St. Andrew’s United Methodist Church9203 S University Blvd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 (Room B251) […]

Happy, Joyous & Free NFG

Every Sunday – 6 pm – 7 pm MT Free Spiritual Community 2122 S Lafayette St Denver, CO 80210 Contact David G at 720-329-0422 for more info back to meetings